You can also subscribe to our Audio podcast on iTunes:
Sunday Morning
Do Not Conform
Ephesians 1-2
Doug Smith
Sunday - September 20, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians 4
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - September 16, 2020
Photo by
Aaron Burden
Sunday Morning
Into the Fire
Daniel 3
Doug Smith
Sunday - September 13, 2020
Sunday Morning
Blessings in Christ
Ephesians 1
Doug Smith
Sunday - September 6, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians 4
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - September 2, 2020
Photo by
Aaron Burden
Sunday Morning
Kingdom of Priests
Exodus 19:3-6
Kevin VanLoo
Sunday - August 30, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians 4
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - August 26, 2020
Photo by
Aaron Burden
Sunday Morning
The Image of God
Genesis 1:26-27
Kevin VanLoo
Sunday - August 23, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians 3
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - August 19, 2020
Sunday Morning
Giving from the Lord
Philippians 4:10-23
Joe Roberson
Sunday - August 16, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians 2:11-22
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - August 12, 2020
Sunday Morning
Get Praying & Get Going
Philippians 4:1-9
Joe Roberson
Sunday - August 9, 2020
Photo by
Aaron Burden
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Titus
Jason Cunningham
Wednesday - August 5, 2020
Sunday Morning
Pressing On
Philippians 3:12-4:1
Joe Roberson
Sunday - August 2, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians 1-2:10
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - July 29, 2020
Sunday Morning
Relationships
Philippians 3:1-11
Joe Roberson
Sunday - July 26, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Ephesians
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - July 22, 2020
Sunday Morning
Work
Philippians 2:12-30
Joe Roberson
Sunday - July 19, 2020
Photo by
Aaron Burden
Bible Study
Through the Bible
Psalm 139
Greg Felt
Wednesday - July 15, 2020
Sunday Morning
Humility
Philippians 2:1-10
Joe Roberson
Sunday - July 12, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
1 John
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - July 8, 2020
Sunday Morning
Sacrifice
Philippians 1:18-30
Joe Roberson
Sunday - July 5, 2020
Bible Study
Through the Bible
1 John
Noland Peebles
Wednesday - July 1, 2020
Sunday Morning
What is the Gospel
Philippians 1:12-19
Joe Roberson
Sunday - June 28, 2020


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

"They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer."

Acts 2:42

Sunday - Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study @ 6:30pm

High School Youth - Sunday @ 6pm

Middle School Youth - Wednesday @ 6:30pm

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org