Sermons

Romans
Jesus Is The Hero
Romans 5:6
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 14, 2019
30:40
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 5:4-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - July 10, 2019
44:57
Romans
Newness of Life
Romans 6:4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 7, 2019
52:04
Romans
Through The Bible
Romans 5:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - July 3, 2019
52:45

Beginnings & Endings
Judges 11, 13
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 30, 2019
35:13
Romans
Through The Bible
Romans 5:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 26, 2019
1:00:29
Romans
Rejoice
Romans 5:1-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 23, 2019
33:56
The Revealing of Christ
Through the Bible
Romans 5:1-3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 19, 2019
1:01:09
Romans
Grace & Glory
Romans 5:1-2
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 16, 2019
32:22
The Revealing of Christ
Through the Bible
Romans 4:1-5:1
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 12, 2019
54:37
Romans
Saving Faith
Romans 5:6-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 9, 2019
42:42
Romans
Through The Bible
Hebrews 11:1-19
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 5, 2019
56:03
Romans
Faith
Romans 4:1-5, 18-25
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 2, 2019
41:53
Romans
Crowns Pt.5
Revelation 2:8-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 26, 2019
28:50
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 4:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 22, 2019
47:30
Romans
Crowns Pt.4
1 Peter 5:1-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 19, 2019
42:52
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 3:19-31
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 15, 2019
56:51
Romans
Crowns Pt. 3
2 Timothy 4:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 12, 2019
36:25
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 3:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 8, 2019
1:00:13
Romans
Crowns Pt. 2
Romans 2:19
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 5, 2019
27:21
Romans
Through The Bible
Romans 2:6-29
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 1, 2019
1:01:54
Romans
Crowns Pt. 1
Romans 2:6
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 28, 2019
46:53
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 2:1-6
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 24, 2019
50:48

Death, Resurrection, & Baptism
Romans 6:1-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 21, 2019
15:51
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:26-32
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 17, 2019
54:32
Romans
Repentance
Romans 2:5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 14, 2019
46:00
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:18-27
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 10, 2019
59:47
Romans
Little Pieces of Heaven
2 Corinthians 4:16-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 7, 2019
45:02
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:19-22
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 3, 2019
52:42

The Empowered Marriage
Genesis 1:26-27
Cory Burket
Sunday - March 31, 2019
42:15

The Equipped Marriage
Ephesians 5:1-33
Cory Burket
Sunday - March 24, 2019
43:39
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
The Good, The Bad, and The Gospel
Psalm 119:9-16
Joe Roberson
Wednesday - March 20, 2019
47:39
The Holy Spirit
The Holy Spirit pt.7
1 Corinthians 14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 17, 2019
50:42
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:18-32
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 13, 2019
48:48
The Holy Spirit
The Holy Spirit pt.6
1 Corinthians 12:27
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 10, 2019
56:00
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 6, 2019
52:04
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit pt.5
Romans 12:3-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 3, 2019
44:38
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit Pt.4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 24, 2019
42:39
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:16-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 20, 2019
55:51
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit pt.3
Acts 2:1-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 17, 2019
49:53


"They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer."

Acts 2:42

Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer