Sermons

The Revealing of Christ
Face to Face with God’s Glory
Revelation 15; Exodus 33:7-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 9, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The 2nd Beast and the 144 Thousand
13-14:7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - October 5, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Our Rock of Salvation
15:2-4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 2, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Beast’s Imitation
13:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 28, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Eternal Gospel
14:6-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 25, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Dragon and the Child
12:13-13:4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 21, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Testimony of Jesus
Revelation 12:13-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 18, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 11:1-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 14, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
By the Blood of the Lamb
Revelation 12:7-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 11, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 9-10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 7, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Mystery of God
Revelation 10:1-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 4, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 8-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 31, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Why Seven?
Revelation 8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 28, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 24, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Prayers of the Saints
Revelation 8: 1-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 21, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
All Nations, Tribes and Tongues
Revelation 7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 14, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 6:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 10, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
A Faithful Witness
Revelation 5:9-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 7, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 3, 2016

The Sword of the Spirit
1 Samuel 14
Guest Speaker Matt Hamilton
Sunday - July 31, 2016


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org