Sermons

The Gospel of Luke
Are You At Peace?
2:22-32
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 12, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Jesus the Good Shepherd
2:1-20
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 8, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Peace With God
2:8-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 5, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
My Soul Magnifies the Lord
1:46-56
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 1, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Faith’s Blessings
1:57-66
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 29, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
The Holy Spirit
1:39-45
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 25, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Arise…With Haste
1:35-39
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 22, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Bible Study
1:16-38
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 18, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
The Spirit of Elijah
Luke 1:13-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 15, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
An Orderly Account
1:1-15
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 11, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Zechariah’s Prayer
Luke 1:5-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 8, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Certainty
Luke 1:1-4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 1, 2017

God Saves
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 25, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Light of Christ – Christmas Eve
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 24, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
He Is Coming Soon
Ch. 22
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 18, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The New Jerusalem
Ch. 21
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 11, 2016

Taste and See
Psalm 34:8
Pastor Greg Felt
Sunday - December 4, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Thousand Years
Ch. 20
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 30, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Adversary’s Deceptions
20:1-3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 27, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Marriage Supper of the Lamb
19:6-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 20, 2016


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org