Sermons

The Revealing of Christ
The Adversary’s Deceptions
20:1-3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 27, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Marriage Supper of the Lamb
19:6-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 20, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Heavenly Hallelujahs
19:1-21
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 16, 2016

Bear With One Another
Colossians 3:1-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 13, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Chapter 18
Ch. 17-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 9, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
What Is Your Treasure?
18:9-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 6, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Chapter 17
17:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 2, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Come Out, My People
18:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 30, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Seven Bowls of Wrath
16:1-21
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - October 26, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
King of Kings
17:11-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 23, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Armor of God
Ephesians 6
Elder Joe Roberson
Wednesday - October 19, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Redemption Story
Genesis - Revelation
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 16, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Wrath of God
Revelation 14:8-15:8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - October 12, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Face to Face with God’s Glory
Revelation 15; Exodus 33:7-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 9, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The 2nd Beast and the 144 Thousand
13-14:7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - October 5, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Our Rock of Salvation
15:2-4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 2, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Beast’s Imitation
13:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 28, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Eternal Gospel
14:6-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 25, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Dragon and the Child
12:13-13:4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 21, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Testimony of Jesus
Revelation 12:13-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 18, 2016


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org