Sermons


Good Friday
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 30, 2018
What We Believe
What We Believe: Creation of Humanity
Ephesians 5:22-6:4
Pastor Greg Felt
Sunday - March 25, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible
Acts 5:11
Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 21, 2018
An Acts 2:42 Church
Esteem
Acts 5:12-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 18, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible
Acts 5:1-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 14, 2018
An Acts 2:42 Church
Troubler
Acts 5:1-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 11, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 4:31-37
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 7, 2018
Book of Acts
Shaken
Acts 4:23-31
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 4, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 4:1-22
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 28, 2018
Book of Acts
Common
Acts 4:13
Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 25, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 3:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 21, 2018
What We Believe
What We Believe: Revelation
Elder Steve Taylor
Sunday - February 18, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 2:3-47
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 14, 2018
Book of Acts
Devotion
Acts 2:42-47
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 11, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 1:15-2:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 7, 2018
Book of Acts
Repentance
Acts 2:14-21
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 4, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible
Acts 1:8-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 31, 2018
What We Believe
What We Believe: Trinity
Elder Joe Roberson
Sunday - January 28, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 1:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 24, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
The End
Luke 24
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 21, 2018


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org