Sermons

All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 1:15-2:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 7, 2018

Repentance
Acts 2:14-21
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 4, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible
Acts 1:8-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 31, 2018

What We Believe: Trinity
Elder Joe Roberson
Sunday - January 28, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 1:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 24, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
The End
Luke 24
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 21, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 22:35-23:45
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 17, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
Peter
Luke 22:54-57
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 14, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 22:1-34
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 10, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
Scripture
2 Timothy 3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 7, 2018
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 21:5-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 3, 2018

Basics
1 Corinthians 15:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 31, 2017

The Light Came Down
Isaiah 7:10-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 24, 2017

Why?
Psalms 16:8-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 17, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 20:41-47 & 21:5-13
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - December 13, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Coins
Luke 21:1-4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 10, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 19:41-20:40
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - December 6, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
House
Luke 19:45-48
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 3, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 19:11-40
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 29, 2017

What Will You Do?
2 Timothy
Elder Jim Green
Sunday - November 26, 2017


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org