Sermons

All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the bible study
Acts 18:2-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 19, 2018
1:00:19
Book of Acts
Vow
Acts 18:18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 16, 2018
43:46
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible Study
Acts 17:22, 18:1-4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 12, 2018
53:09
Book of Acts
The Unknown God
Acts 17:22-34
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 9, 2018
43:12
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the bible study
Acts 17:9-20
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 5, 2018
53:51
Book of Acts
Upside Down
Acts 17:6-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 2, 2018
41:59
Book of Acts
Through the Bible
Acts 16:16-17:9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 29, 2018
1:01:20

The Battle is the Lords
1 Samuel 17:20-49
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 26, 2018
43:49

Vanity!
Ecclesiastes 1:1-2:17
Pastor Eric Lawrence
Wednesday - August 22, 2018
48:13
Book of Acts
Distraction
Acts 16:16
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 19, 2018
42:45
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 16:1-15
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 15, 2018
54:34
Book of Acts
The Church
Acts 15:41
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 12, 2018
41:19
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 15:12-40
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 8, 2018
58:38
Book of Acts
Jesus +
Acts 15:1-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 5, 2018
39:42
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 13:48-14:28
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 1, 2018
1:11:01
What We Believe
Redemption
Ephesians 1:7
Pastor Kevin VanLoo
Sunday - July 29, 2018
27:58
Book of Acts
Through the Bible
Acts 13:44-48
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - July 25, 2018
1:03:01
Book of Acts
Peaks and Valleys
Acts 14:11-20
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 22, 2018
38:56
Book of Acts
Thorns
Acts 14:8-10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 15, 2018
47:33
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 13:13-47
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - July 11, 2018
1:04:30
Book of Acts
Recognize
Acts 13:16, 26
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 8, 2018
57:37
Book of Acts
The Word of the Lord
Acts 13:42-52
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 1, 2018
34:21
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Acts 13:4-12
Acts 13:4-12
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 27, 2018
56:28
Book of Acts
Fast.
Acts 13:1-2
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 24, 2018
59:04
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the bible study
Acts 12:1 - 13:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 20, 2018
1:15:15
Book of Acts
Prescription
Acts 13:1-3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 17, 2018
46:18

Idols
Exodus 32:1-6
Pastor Eric Lawrence
Wednesday - June 13, 2018
46:43
Book of Acts
Stretched
Acts 12:1-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 10, 2018
59:16
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 11:19-12:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 6, 2018
1:06:53
Book of Acts
Christian?
Acts 11:25-26
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 3, 2018
56:18
Book of Acts
Unsaveable
Acts 11:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 27, 2018
55:05
What We Believe
The Gospel
Elder Jim Green
Sunday - May 20, 2018
1:01:22
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 9:32-10:48
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 16, 2018
1:14:54

Greater Things
Acts 9 & 10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 13, 2018
42:20
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 9:4-31
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 9, 2018
1:12:27
Book of Acts
Jesus Is
Acts 9:1-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 6, 2018
44:50
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Acts 8:9-9:4
Acts 8:9-9:4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 2, 2018
54:25
Book of Acts
Prophesy
Acts 8:26-40
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 29, 2018
42:23
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Acts 8:1-8
Acts 8:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 25, 2018
1:00:45
Book of Acts
Scattered
Acts 8:4-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 22, 2018
40:49


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org