Sermons

Book of Acts
Thorns
Acts 14:8-10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 15, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 13:13-47
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - July 11, 2018
Book of Acts
Recognize
Acts 13:16, 26
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 8, 2018
Book of Acts
The Word of the Lord
Acts 13:42-52
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - July 1, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Acts 13:4-12
Acts 13:4-12
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 27, 2018
Book of Acts
Fast.
Acts 13:1-2
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 24, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the bible study
Acts 12:1 - 13:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 20, 2018
Book of Acts
Prescription
Acts 13:1-3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 17, 2018

Idols
Exodus 32:1-6
Pastor Eric Lawrence
Wednesday - June 13, 2018
Book of Acts
Stretched
Acts 12:1-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 10, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 11:19-12:3
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 6, 2018
Book of Acts
Christian?
Acts 11:25-26
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 3, 2018
Book of Acts
Unsaveable
Acts 11:1-18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 27, 2018
What We Believe
The Gospel
Elder Jim Green
Sunday - May 20, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 9:32-10:48
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 16, 2018

Greater Things
Acts 9 & 10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 13, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 9:4-31
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 9, 2018
Book of Acts
Jesus Is
Acts 9:1-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 6, 2018
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Acts 8:9-9:4
Acts 8:9-9:4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 2, 2018
Book of Acts
Prophesy
Acts 8:26-40
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 29, 2018


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org