Sermons


The Equipped Marriage
Ephesians 5:1-33
Cory Burket
Sunday - March 24, 2019
43:39
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
The Good, The Bad, and The Gospel
Psalm 119:9-16
Joe Roberson
Wednesday - March 20, 2019
47:39
The Holy Spirit
The Holy Spirit pt.7
1 Corinthians 14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 17, 2019
50:42
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:18-32
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 13, 2019
48:48
The Holy Spirit
The Holy Spirit pt.6
1 Corinthians 12:27
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 10, 2019
56:00
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:18
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - March 6, 2019
52:04
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit pt.5
Romans 12:3-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - March 3, 2019
44:38
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit Pt.4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 24, 2019
42:39
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:16-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 20, 2019
55:51
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit pt.3
Acts 2:1-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 17, 2019
49:53
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:8-15
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 13, 2019
57:19
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit pt.2
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 10, 2019
40:24
Romans
Through the Bible
Romans 1:2-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - February 6, 2019
1:08:02
The Holy Spirit
Holy Spirit pt. 1
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - February 3, 2019
49:32
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Romans 1:1-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 30, 2019
53:27
Book of Acts
The End
Acts 28:28-31
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 27, 2019
36:44
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible
Acts 28:1-27
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 23, 2019
58:20
Book of Acts
Refuge
Acts 28:1-6
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 20, 2019
40:31
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible
Acts 26:30-27:44
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 16, 2019
52:04
Book of Acts
Short or Long
Acts 26:24-29
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 13, 2019
41:46
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible Study
Acts 25-26:23
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - January 9, 2019
56:13
Book of Acts
Deeds
Acts 26:19-20
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - January 6, 2019
50:28
Christmas 2018
What God Wants
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 30, 2018
49:59
Christmas 2018
Fulfillment
Luke 2:25
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 23, 2018
31:33
Christmas 2018
Anticipation
Luke 2:22-33
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 16, 2018
32:41
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 23:11-24:27
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - December 12, 2018
1:05:00
Book of Acts
Take Courage
Acts 23:11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 9, 2018
35:26
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 21:27-40, 22:23-23:11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - December 5, 2018
1:01:26
Book of Acts
Faithful
Acts 23:11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - December 2, 2018
49:05
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Sabbath
Joe Roberson
Wednesday - November 28, 2018
41:14
Book of Acts
Rejection
Acts 22:1-22
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 25, 2018
44:15
Book of Acts
Love
Acts 21:37 - 22:2
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 18, 2018
42:14
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 21:1-26
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 14, 2018
53:40
Book of Acts
Willing To Die
Acts 21:7-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 11, 2018
34:59
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through The Bible Study
Acts 20 & 21
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - November 7, 2018
57:20
Book of Acts
Testimony
Acts 20:17-36
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - November 4, 2018
50:31
What We Believe
God’s New People
Ephesians 2
Pastor Eric Lawrence
Sunday - October 28, 2018
40:34
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Through the Bible Study
Acts 19:23-20:6
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - October 24, 2018
58:44
Book of Acts
Sex and Money
Acts 19:23-27
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - October 21, 2018
45:34
All-Church In-Depth Bible Studies
Jesus, The Gospel and Us
Mark 1:9-13
Elder Joe Roberson
Wednesday - October 17, 2018
43:50


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Contact Us

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - Prayer & Fellowship @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org