Sermons


Reasons & Results for a Gospel Centered Community
Hebrews 10:19-25
Guest Cory Burket
Sunday - June 25, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 7:29-38
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 21, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Greater
Luke 7:24-29
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 18, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 7:11-23
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 14, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Faith
Luke 7:1-10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 11, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through The Bible
Luke 6:27-45
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - June 7, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Hear and Obey
Luke 6:46-49
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - June 4, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Matthew 5:21-42
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 31, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Lust
Matthew 5:27-30
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 28, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Matthew 5:17-20
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 24, 2017

The God Of Hope
Romans 15:13
Ben Courson
Sunday - May 21, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through The Bible
Matthew 5:13-15
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 17, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Deacons
1 Timothy 3:8-13
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 14, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through The Bible
Matthew 5:8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 10, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Love Your Enemies
Luke 6:27-36
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - May 7, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Matthew 5:1-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - May 3, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
The Beatitudes
Matthew 5:6
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 30, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 6:17-26
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 26, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
The Twelve Apostles
Luke 6:12-16
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - April 23, 2017
The Gospel of Luke
Through the Bible
Luke 5:27-6:11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - April 19, 2017


Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - Through the Bible Study - 6:30pm

Sunday - LifeHour / Prayer @ 9am

Sunday - Worship Service @ 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org