What's Happening

Wednesday Night Church Fall Kickoff

Beginning September 14th. Bible Study for adults & high school students at 6:30. Cubbies, Sparks, Kid's Life and Middle School Youth Group will begin at 6:30pm as well.

The High School Thing

The High School Group will begin meeting Tuesday, September 13th at 7pm.

Online Giving

Online giving is now available! Through our giving, we are partnering with the vision that God has entrusted to us.

Learn More

Sermons

The Revealing of Christ
The Dragon and the Child
12:13-13:4
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 21, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Testimony of Jesus
Revelation 12:13-17
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 18, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 11:1-14
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 14, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
By the Blood of the Lamb
Revelation 12:7-11
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 11, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 9-10
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - September 7, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Mystery of God
Revelation 10:1-7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - September 4, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 8-9
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 31, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Why Seven?
Revelation 8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 28, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 24, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
The Prayers of the Saints
Revelation 8: 1-5
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 21, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
All Nations, Tribes and Tongues
Revelation 7
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Sunday - August 14, 2016
The Revealing of Christ
Bible Study
Revelation 6:1-8
Pastor Lukian Efseaff
Wednesday - August 10, 2016

Pastors

Lukian Efseaff

Lead Pastor

Greg Felt

Associate Pastor

Micah Page

Worship Pastor

"They devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching and to fellowship, to the breaking of bread and to prayer."

Acts 2:42

Teaching

Fellowship

Breaking Bread

Prayer

Connect

We would love to have you join us on Wednesday nights or Sunday mornings. Our parking lot is located behind our building, on 17th Street.

Wednesdays - 6:30pm

Sundays - 9am & 10am

1660 Mohawk Blvd, Springfield, OR 97477

541-746-4734

office@twinriverschurch.org

www.twinriverschurch.org